You can cancel the renewal, but you will remain a premium member for the period you paid for.
1. From the top right-side corner of the homepage, click on your account using a drop-down arrow.
2. Click on the Prices option.
3. Find the option Unsubscribe (it's located exactly under the plan you've purchased for).